Holiday aprehension

I’m leaving on holiday tomorrow, going to join friends on their vacation. And although I look forward to it, I also dread it. Dread that I wont be up to expectations, that I will not support the heat, the stress of their relationship being too much to handle, too disappoint the munchkin not being able to play with him fulltime as his nanny did last week. But on the bright side, there will be sun, palmtrees and hopefully cuddles from the munchkin and the little princess.

One thought on “Holiday aprehension

Leave a Reply

