Where does the time go?

Since my burn-out my procrastination has gotten way worse. I lack the energy to do certain stuff, and the things I used to pick up in the evening or weekend now keep on following me around. Luckily my day projects are pretty much 9to5’ers. But I would like to do so much more, study, work on other projects, read, enjoy my house, get addicted to netflix, … But in stead the time seems to moving without me doing anything remotly productive. Any tips? Always welcome 🙂

Leave a Reply

