Spending too much money

I do two things when I get bored: I eat and I shop. And the last one is getting out of control. I spent way too much money this weekend. Clothes that barely fit but look cute, new stuff for my terrace (loads of it) and those thinghymagicies that you really don’t need but are too hard to resist.

I need a plan and tons of discipline. I’m self employed and have hence no fixed income. My current projects hardly covers the bills, and there is nothing really in the pipeline. I try hard not to panic about it, because guess what is my remedy to panic: yep, I shop 😦

 

Leave a Reply

