Ready? steady? go?

So yesterday I joined a gym. (again). I signed up with a personal trainer in the hope to find some exercises that will work for me, are sustainable, and not too painful. I signed up in this super fancy gym, as it is right next to the parking lot of my new project, expensive as hell – so hoping that will be an extra motivator, linked to a hotel – so not only super trained off bodies, and it has a pool.

Monday is my first session with my coach, but the idea is to go swimming on Friday before work. I’m a good starter, I’m a great starter even, not so good with the middle part, but i’m a good, even great stopper too. Hoping this time the in between will be longer, more productive, and with result. Oh, and feel free to make me accountable 🙂

Leave a Reply

