Organizing

C3-ube is the name of my company. One of the C’s stands for Creation. Creation of comms plans of course, but also creation of order, of organisation and well working systems and processes.

Call me weird, but i LOOOOOOVE organizing. I find something very satisfying in an organised environment and space. Yep, I’m the one who has her clothes organised by sort, color and season. Books alphabetical and by size. The one who rearranges the candy next to the till when waiting in line. I can’t help it, I just like doing it.

Some of my friends are not so into organisation. And you have no idea how much restraint it costs me not to go through their bundles and bundles of paperwork when I’m visiting. They dread it, hate it, I just love it 🙂 They feel embarrased to show it to me, but believe me I would love to help, no judgement, just tons of fun for me!

Leave a Reply

