Tired

I lack energy. I know you need to move and do stuff to get energy, but I’m just too tired. I’m in bed most nights by 10 at the latest, sleep for a couple of hours (4 if I’m lucky), wake up, snooze a little, wake up again, and again. And by the time I need to get out of bed, I just can’t find the energy. Whether it is to go to work, or during the weekends, it doesnt make a difference, I feel tired, and not up to the day.

I force myself to get up, because I do need to work, and I do need to get things done. But it is hard. And I don’t do a good job of it. I struggle at work, I struggle to keep my house clean, I eat badly, I’m behind on my admin, I spend money I don’t have. And mostly I do not have a clue on how to get out of this 😦

Leave a Reply

