Schoolfeest!

The one person that always makes me happy is my godson, also known as ‘the munchkin’. And today he has his first school performance. It was super cute. The theme was ‘mystery, and they were little detectives, who went looking for their stuffed animal on the tune of the pink panther. I admire these teachers though, it has to be so hard to get a bunch of three year olds to do the same thing at the same time. But they dit wonderfully well. But I was of course most proud of my munchkin :-).
#proudauntie #happy

Leave a Reply

